Shipping Policy

Please refer to the shipping options and expectations made available during checkout, as these fees are dynamically generated per country by our fulfillment partner Global-E.

Order related questions, such as tracking delivery status after order is shipped is available at our self-help order tracking portal.

How Long Will It Take My Order To Arrive?

  • Standard shipping typically take about 8-15 business days.
  • Expedited shipping is 5-8 business days, however this may vary by country and location within country.
  • Customs clearance procedures may cause delays beyond original delivery estimates.

Shipping orders to western European countries typically have the longest shipping times.

Orders placed after 4pm GMT will be sent to our warehouse the following day to begin processing.

What Are The Shipping And Handling Fees?
Shipping fees are charged based on the total weight of the shipped order. We ship DDP: Delivered Duty Paid to all European Union countries and to the United Kingdom. DDP is a shipping agreement that places the responsibility on the merchant to arrange for import clearance, tax payment, and import duty.

As just one example for shipping, a 0.907kg (2Ibs) parcel costs between £9 to £24 (GBP) for standard shipping and about £15 to £24 extra for expedited shipping fee, based on the destination country. This is just an example and subject to change based on daily currency exchange rate fluctuations for each country.

Are There Customs Delays For My Order?
Generally the time for items to go through customs are accounted for in the estimated Global-E shipping time frames. In addition, Global-E has established certain credentials and follows approved local government protocols (where applicable) within their fulfillment facilities, that can typically avoid lengthy customs delays. However, customs clearance procedures are subject to change, and may cause delays beyond original delivery estimates.

What Countries Do We Ship To?
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland (Republic of), Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, and United Kingdom.